Driving Time Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://drivingtime.ca/vehicles https://drivingtime.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Driving Time Auto Vehicles Feed https://drivingtime.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-tahoe/3699140/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-tahoe/3699140/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:43:54 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3669014/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3669014/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 10:16:18 -0400 2015 Jeep Patriot https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3606443/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3606443/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:58:56 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3606437/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3606437/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:42:24 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/3606431/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/3606431/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:28:45 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3376174/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3376174/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 10:19:29 -0400 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-grand-cherokee/3370894/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-grand-cherokee/3370894/ Fri, 31 May 2019 11:22:42 -0400 2009 Kia Spectra5 https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2009-kia-spectra5/3347287/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2009-kia-spectra5/3347287/ Thu, 16 May 2019 14:53:56 -0400 2008 Toyota Corolla https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/3347273/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/3347273/ Thu, 16 May 2019 14:48:56 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3327832/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3327832/ Sat, 04 May 2019 12:07:47 -0400 2015 Scion xB https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2015-scion-xb/3327820/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2015-scion-xb/3327820/ Sat, 04 May 2019 12:01:39 -0400 2012 Jeep Compass https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/3327789/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-compass/3327789/ Sat, 04 May 2019 11:43:18 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3327786/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3327786/ Sat, 04 May 2019 11:41:19 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3323407/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3323407/ Thu, 02 May 2019 11:03:09 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3306109/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3306109/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:54:15 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3306102/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3306102/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:51:10 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3254542/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3254542/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:57:48 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3254538/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/3254538/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:53:33 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3252704/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3252704/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:30:54 -0400 2010 Ford Explorer https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-ford-explorer/3229058/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-ford-explorer/3229058/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:54:12 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3215573/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3215573/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:57:04 -0500 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2013-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/3191427/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2013-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/3191427/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:27:43 -0500 2008 Ford F-150 https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3136295/ https://drivingtime.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3136295/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:32:44 -0500